Asst. Prof. Kosin Pattanamanee
Vice President of Trang Campus 
Mrs.Ousa Srijaroen 
Acting Director of Office of Trang Campus
Asst. Prof. Dr. Prasert Tongnunui
Dean of Faculty of Science and Fishery Technology
Mrs. Fapilai Thaweesinsopha
Director of Hospitality and Tourism College

Asst.Prof.Kittikorn Khanklaeo
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Asst. Prof. Praphasri  Srichai 
Acting Director of Research and Development Institute 
Mr. Preeda  Kirdsook
Director of Natural Resources and Environment Institute